Eaglehawk Uniting Church Contacts

Eaglehawk Unitng Church is currently calling for a new minister. After 9 years, Rev. Cynthia Page was farewelled on Sunday 12th February 2023.


Postal Address:
PO Box 387
Eaglehawk VIC 3556

Church Council
Chairman: Al Pata
Secretary: Jenny Farrell
To contact Jenny please email to Jenny

Congregational Meeting
Chair: Merrill Cole
Secretary: Trevor Trewartha

Church Property
Please contact Church Council
Bookings Officer: Rosie Taylor

Weekly Newsletter
John Taylor
Please email news to John

Web inquiries: Laurie Preston